Myself and this Blog.

Hello Stranger!

My name is Giulia, and this is my blog: an Internet Journal.

I’m just an ordinary 18 year old kid from Canada. And no, I do not live in an igloo and you’re just going to have to trust me on that fact. Although the idea is quite tempting if the heating happens to go out during a snowstorm! However, that’s not all that I am. I am a CTFxCer, a PVPeep, a Shaytard and a part of many other families on Youtube! My favourite colour is blue and I LOVE pasta and Nutella! L.O.V.E.
Although this entry may be a short introduction to who I am -and may seem quite neutral to you readers, my personality will eventually shine through over time! Promise!

On another note, I created this blog as a way to keep track of my thoughts, ideas and opinions -especially on vacation! I haven’t really got the hang of this “blogging” thing yet. I’ll assume that’s natural as this is my first blog. Therefore, I will end my first online blog entry here, otherwise known as my Internet Journal!

 

Leave a Reply

